Latest News


Watch the video for Anna Calvi & David Byrne’s “Strange Weather”

27 May 2014

Anna Calvi is to release a 5 track covers EP entitled ‘Strange Weather’, on 14th July 2014.

Produced by Thomas Bartlett (The National, Antony and the Johnsons, Sam Amidon) and recorded in New York, the EP features covers of tracks by Suicide, David Bowie, FKA twigs, Connan Mockasin as well as a stunning collaboration with David Byrne on the title track, a cover of Keren Ann’s ‘Strange Weather’.

Strange Weather will be available on 14th July on 12” (RUG600T – click HERE to pre-order through Dom Mart) and limited edition CD (RUG600CD – click HERE to pre-order through Dom Mart).


1. Papi Pacify (FKA twigs)
2. I’m The Man, That Will Find You (Connan Mockasin) – featuring David Byrne
3. Ghost Rider (Suicide)
4. Strange Weather (Keren Ann) – featuring David Byrne
5. Lady Grinning Soul (David Bowie)