Latest News

Strange Weather jpeg

Anna’s ‘Strange Weather’ EP is out now

13 Jul 2014

Anna Calvi covers EP is finally out today. It contains production by Thomas Bartlett (The National, Antony and the Johnsons, Sam Amidon) as well as features from David Byrne, Matt Johnson (Jeff Buckley) and Nico Muhly.

You can purchase ‘Strange Weather’ from:

iTunes -
Domino -

Tracklisting :

1 - Papi Pacify (FKA twigs)
2 - I’m The Man, That Will Find You (Connan Mockasin) – featuring David Byrne
3 - Ghost Rider (Suicide)
4 - Strange Weather (Keren Ann) – featuring David Byrne
5 - Lady Grinning Soul (David Bowie)